Testimonials

 

Patient satisfaction is paramount in our field.

Here are just some of our reviews by satisfied patients!

 

 

Google Reviews

William Walker
03:07 15 Sep 18
Amazing! Several years ago I knocked out my front teeth during an accident at the lake. They were still in my mouth but dislodged, I also broke my maxilla. My face below my nose was sorta caved in. Doctor Bakeman was called into the emergency room that night to fix my teeth and face. I was sedated and woke up the next morning a little swollen but completely put back together. Thank you for all you did! I show other dentist and orthodontist pictures now and they can't believe the results.read more
Whitney Walker
00:34 14 Sep 18
Absolutely the best . Dr Faircloth and Dr Bakeman are personal and want what’s best for the client.read more
Fulisateeb Bell
19:25 17 May 16
Great customer service! People are friendly and make you feel important, they even call all patients after surgery to check on you! And the doctors take time to answer questions before surgery. I highly recommend this placeread more
Garrett Simons
02:05 30 Sep 18
Love this place! Great customer service and comfortable environment
Whitney Walker
01:57 30 Sep 18
Absolutely the best . Dr Faircloth and Dr Bakeman are personal and want what’s best for the client.read more
Next Reviews Write a review

 

 

Facebook Reviews

Absolutely loved it here! I want to thank Dr. Faircloth and his staff for everything today! Y’all made me feel right at home! I’ll definitely be sending more patients your way! thanks again!read more
Kristi Conaway Gore
2018-08-04T00:40:48+0000
Great experience, great people! Even offered us coffee while we waited for my son's procedure to be done!read more
Tommy Sunderland
2018-01-20T15:14:51+0000
Even though I have my Doctorate in Nursing Practice, I am not immuned to the fear of having dental work! I would recommend Dr. Bakeman to any of my friends and colleagues. Instead of trust issues, I now have an oral surgeon I can trust!read more
Brenda Brown
2017-10-09T16:17:25+0000
I am terrified of the dentist. .. after just having the worst experience of my life 2 day earlier at another dentist office when I went in with tears in my eyes scared, the staff soothed my nerves and they talked me thru every step and showed so much concern and compassion for me and we'll being that when I actually had my procedure done I was so at ease. They followed up all info to my son in case I did remember and they called as they said they would and on my follow up the staff was just as concerned about me and we'll being as he was when I went teary eyed a month earlier... I thank this office for the confidence and smile that I am able wear today .!!!! Highly recommend! !!!read more
Pamela Slade
2017-07-15T18:31:50+0000
Everyone at this office is outstanding. I'm scared to death of the dentist and they all took very good care of me. Thank you all very much. Would highly recommend this office to everyone.read more
Tina M Hammac
2017-05-27T15:08:00+0000
Been with and stuck to Dr. Faircloth and his staff. They are a friendly,comforting and caring bunch. 5 stars all the wayread more
Janet Taylor
2016-05-18T20:00:35+0000
Yesterday Dr. Faircloth and his staff preformed SARPE (surgically assured rapid palatal expansion) on me. They were great and ensured I was well taken care of. I would highly recommended them and will return for any further procedures. You guys are awesome!read more
Brooke Blackwell
2016-03-17T15:08:32+0000
Dr.Robles is the best Dr in augusta ga. She saved my life when I had access teeth in my mouth. I would recommend her to anyone . she's understanding and godly woman.read more
Amanda Isenhour
2015-12-04T13:00:44+0000
I had my oral surgery on all 4 wisdom teeth back in May. I was so nervous about the procedure but Dr Robles and her staff made me very comfortable and they did a awesome job!!!Keep up the great work you guys are awesomeread more
Leah Ballard
2015-11-21T03:53:40+0000
Very friendly and caring staff. They even called later that day to check on me, which was very nice of them. Would definitely recommend Dr. Faircloth.read more
April Hutson
2015-11-13T05:54:35+0000
The staff met us at the door with smiles. WE finished up all paperwork and had a seat in the waiting room. Everyone was very effecient. The procedures were explained by Dr.Bakeman. After all questions answered we proceeded. It was the most pleasant experience that I had dreaded so much. Thanks for helping me brave!lanes ed roe kread more
James Whetstone
2015-10-02T13:03:20+0000
Fantastic staff and Dr. Faircloth is pretty amazing himself! Everyone there made me feel like I was top priority, which is very hard to find.read more
Ashley Bryan
2015-09-17T23:24:29+0000
Dr Faircloth did a great job with my sons oral surgery also the staff was very friendly made Blake feel at ease with his surgery!!read more
Tricia Barrett Bentley
2015-05-14T14:09:41+0000

 

“Dr. Faircloth and his staff performed SARPE (surgically assured rapid palatal expansion) on me. They were great and ensured I was well taken care of. I would highly recommend them and will return for any further procedures. You guys are awesome!”
-Brooke Blackwell

 

“It’s a shame I don’t need their services on a more frequent basis. David is a wonderful surgeon. Very attentive and loving staff.”

-Billie Murphy

 

“Been with and stuck to Dr. Faircloth and his staff. They are a friendly, comforting, and caring bunch. 5 stars all the way!”

-Janet Taylor

 

“Dr. Faircloth & all of the staff were awesome with my son’s third molar surgery today! He was a nervous wreck because he’s never been put to sleep or had anything like this done before. They put him at ease & he doesn’t remember a thing. Post op has been smooth sailing so far! Highly recommend!!!”

-Stephanie Landrum

 

“Fantastic staff and Dr. Faircloth is pretty amazing himself! Everyone there made me feel like I was a top priority, which is very hard to find.”

-Ashley Bryan

 

“Dr. Bakeman and his staff make you feel so comfortable! I’ve had 2 procedures done with
absolutely NO PROBLEMS! Thanks, Dr. Bakeman and staff.”
-Sharon Johnston